New Office-Bearers For Diff-Abled Women’s Association

Dr Jayaprabha was elected as the president of Coimbatore District Differently-Abled Women Welfare Association. At the general body meeting held at Sadhanasadan premises, the election was held. Sangeetha was elected Vice President followed by Pushkala as secretary, Revathy as deputy secretary and Rajeswari as treasurer besides executive committee members were also elected.

Related posts

Leave a Comment